Theme from Sonata in E Minor, K. 304

Arranged by Herman Clebanoff

Grade 4

String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts



The Sonata in E minor K.304, is one of 36 sonatas for violin and piano written by Mozart. The lovely 1st movement, ALLEGRO, has been transcribed for string orchestra.

A 3rd violin (viola treble clef) is provided although not included in the score. It is a composite part, supporting the viola whenever possible and reverting to the 2nd violin as necessary.

Published by: Dorabet Music Co.

Additional information

Weight 1.75 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 1.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview